[Skip to Content]

Our Team

Our Team

Our Psychiatric and Addiction Treatment Clinicians

Saint Simons By-the-Sea contracts with SouthlandMD to provide our psychiatric services team. The SouthlandMD staff that service Saint Simons By-the-Sea include:

Jonathan Williams, DO – Southland CEO
Stephan Meadors, MD – Medical Director, Psychiatrist
Angela Dawson, MD – Psychiatrist
Robert Bryan, MD – Addictionologist
Rachel Meadors, NP – Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner
Marion Curtis, NP – Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner
Shirley Grant, NP – Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner
Faqueta Green, NP – Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner
Jasmine Miller, NP – Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner
Jennifer McPeters, NP
Amy Chaffin, NP

Our Medical Staff

Trent Sheuneman, MD – Family Medicine Physician
Caroline Flexer, FNPBC – Family Medical Nurse Practitioner

Our Leadership Team

Marie Renner – Chief Executive Officer
Stephan Meadors, MD – Medical Director, Psychiatrist
Cicelia Brown – Chief Nursing Officer
Tammy Pulliam, LPC – Director of Risk Management & Performance Improvement
Jeanette Elliott – Director of Admissions
Dawn Eads – Director of Utilization Management
Brian Bean – Director of Human Resources
Mike Morgan – Director of Plant Operations
Laquissa Wynn – Director of Medical Records
Cleve Tyre – Director of Pharmacy
Nick Carlisle – Director of Business Development